Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great meal

This is the 2nd/3rd time we have ordered a meal from Harlow Tandoori & the is absolutely amazing. Easy to order/arrived quickly & still hot & the meal was great. We fully recommend
placed by lisa golley on the 3rd March 2019



First Order

The food was lovely and the portion size very decent, although our drinks were forgotten :(
placed by Nikki Johns on the 25th February 2019



Amazing Food and Service

The quality of food is amazing every time. I am hooked
placed by Julie Wright on the 15th November 2018



fantastic. wouldn't eat anywhere else

fast delivery, friendly staff, great food. we wouldnt eat anywhere else
placed by Vikki Steel on the 8th October 2018



APPALLING

10/11/17 Order placed at 18.50 with 45 minute delivery. Called at 19.55 was told on it's way. 20.20 called again and told it would be there in minutes - offered to pay half price for twice the delivery time. Offer declined. Order cancelled. 20.30 food arrived (hoping I would relent). Offered half the money, not accepted so sent food back. Why lie to me ? If there is a problem, you had my telephone number - how much does courtesy cost ? Oh, sorry, I am only a customer.
placed by GARY DENNIS on the 22nd November 2017



Great food

I was very impressed with the food, great quality, good size portions, fresh and a very prompt delivery. I can't wait to have it again.
placed by Julie Wright on the 10th November 2017



A good meal

This was the first time for me to order online, and I was very impressed with the service. The food was good and enjoyable. I was a bit disappointed that the man delivering said, when I went to get the money, that he hoped there'd be a good tip! Not appropriate - a tip is a gift, you never ask for a gift.
placed by Allan Jones on the 28th September 2017



5 star

Lovely food every time
placed by Denise Elliott on the 27th September 2017



Gorgeous as usual!

Gets better everytime we order love it x
placed by Shauna Heenan on the 30th August 2017



Delicious as always!!

I look forward to this every Friday! Absolutely mouth watering!
placed by Shauna Heenan on the 5th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.